Your Privacy Matters: We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use the website we understand that you accept their use. Cookie Policy
Need help with replacing UltraWebGrid with WebDataGrid.
posted

I'm new to using Infragistics Controls and right now I am trying to replace controls from v11.1 to v15.2. First thing I am trying to do is replace UltraWebGrid with updated WebDataGrid.

Below is what I have in aspx for UltrawWebGrid. I've been trying to search for alternate methods to replace DisplayLayout for example. Is there any documentation which lists equivalent methods and classes from 11.1 to 15.2?

Please help as I'm completely lost here!!!

<igtbl:UltraWebGrid ID="UltraWebGrid_Code_Table" runat="server" Width="746px" OnInitializeLayout="UltraWebGrid_Code_Table_InitializeLayout"
OnSelectedRowsChange="UltraWebGrid_Code_Table_SelectedRowsChange">
<DisplayLayout AllowDeleteDefault="Yes" CompactRendering="False" MergeStyles="True"
AutoGenerateColumns="True" AllowSortingDefault="OnClient" RowHeightDefault="20px"
Version="2.00" SelectTypeRowDefault="Single" ViewType="Hierarchical" HeaderClickActionDefault="SortMulti"
IndentationDefault="0" BorderCollapseDefault="Separate" Name="UltraWebGrid1"
TableLayout="Fixed" CellClickActionDefault="RowSelect" GroupByRowDescriptionMaskDefault="">
<HeaderStyleDefault TextOverflow="Ellipsis" VerticalAlign="Middle" Font-Size="11px"
Font-Names="Arial" Font-Bold="True" BorderColor="Transparent" Cursor="Hand" HorizontalAlign="Left"
ForeColor="Black" BackColor="LightGray" Height="20px">
<Padding Left="3px" Top="2px"></Padding>
<BorderDetails ColorTop="LightGray" WidthLeft="10px" ColorBottom="Transparent" WidthTop="0px"
ColorRight="White" WidthRight="0px" WidthBottom="0px" ColorLeft="LightGray"></BorderDetails>
</HeaderStyleDefault>
<RowSelectorStyleDefault Width="18px" ForeColor="Transparent" BackColor="White">
</RowSelectorStyleDefault>