I need to remove my prototypes off the Indigo servers as soon as possible. I don't know how to do that myself so I would appreciate a solution to this confidentiality problem as soon as you someone is available. Can someone please help me with this problem?
As I kept publishing projects on your servers, I started to wonder how can I actually delete them or know that they are deleted?
Is there an expiration time and they turn into smoke?
This is quite important question! Any comments from Infragistics development / product team?
Hi Jan and Gultekin,
Our policy about the prototypes we host is in Section III C of our license. Roughly, it is 12 months that we will keep them around for, and you can ask us to remove them before that if you can establish ownership somehow. If you need us to remove one, please email indigo at infragistics dot com.
If you want more control over your shared prototypes, I suggest using the "on your servers" option when sharing, as outlined in this help topic.