I'm trying to understand what happens in the SharePlus app when a library in SharePoint gets deleted. If documents have been downloaded to the device to take them offline, will they be removed automatically?
Thank you for your support request!
Once the library is deleted the locally stored documents become orphan and are deleted from the local database. This will take place once the app check with the server for new items in that list.
I hope this answers your question.