Shared files are ideal for cross-team collaboration; Sharing a dashboard means users will get a local copy of your dashboard; they will not be able to edit your local copy.
The Share dialog can be accessed by accessing the Share menu in the bottom bar.
Enter the e-mail addresses of the people you want to invite and set the level of access those people will have over the shared dashboard. The available options are:
Can view - the user has read-only access to the dashboard.
Can share - the user has read-only access to the dashboard, but they can also share it with other people.
Can edit - the user can view, share and edit the dashboard.
After setting the access level, Share.
You can change the access level for users at any time by accessing the Share menu. You will see a message saying If you access the menu, you can change the access level by selecting an option from the dropdown.
You can also unshare any dashboard or folder at any time by accessing the Currently shared with menu and tapping Remove Access.