Your Privacy Matters: We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use the website we understand that you accept their use. Cookie Policy
170
Moved screens, lost interactions
posted

I moved a projects navigation screens to a new folder and when I run the prototype it says all interactions have been lost. When I place them back in the original folder (where the .proj file is located) they work again. Do the navigation screens always need to be in the same folder as the .proj file?