If my prototype has been updated since it was last shared on the provided server can I upload to the same URL?
Not right now... but we will be adding this very soon :).
In the mean time vote on the idea here: Manage Shared Prototypes
A lot has been going on since you wrote. I'm glad to tell you that our current version supports replacing a shared prototype and keeping its URL. Here you can find more information about this.Once again, thank you for helping us make Indigo better. If you have any questions or more feedback about the product, we'd love to get your thoughts.Best regards,ClaudiaIndigo Studio Team