MarkerType Enumeration

Describes available types of marker than can be displayed by default by series with markers.
Public Enum MarkerType 
   Inherits System.Enum
public enum MarkerType : System.Enum 
AutomaticAutomatic marker shape.
CircleCircle marker shape.
DiamondDiamond marker shape.
HexagonHexagon marker shape.
HexagramSix-pointed star marker shape.
HiddenRenders transparent circular markers.
NoneNo marker shapes.
PentagonPentagon marker shape.
PentagramFive-pointed star marker shape.
PyramidFlat-base triangle marker shape.
SquareSquare marker shape.
TetragramFour-pointed star marker shape.
TriangleFlat-top triangle marker shape.
UnsetMarker hasn't been set.

Target Platforms: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Server 2012, Windows Vista SP1 or later, Windows XP SP3, Windows Server 2008 (Server Core not supported), Windows Server 2008 R2 (Server Core supported with SP1 or later), Windows Server 2003 SP2

See Also