*Free for 30 days - Your free copy of Indigo Studio Essential includes all Indigo Studio Professional features for your first 30 days at no charge. After 30 days, simply subscribe to continue enjoying Indigo Studio Professional, or take no action for unlimited free use of Indigo Studio Essential.
What happens to my copy of Indigo Studio Essential after Day 30?
Indigo Studio Essential provides access to all Indigo Studio Professional features for the first 30 days following activation. If you find those features valuable, you may purchase a subscription to Indigo Studio Professional or Enterprise at any time. After 30 days, if you do not subscribe to Indigo Studio Professional or Enterprise, you will lose access to subscription-based features, but you can continue to use Indigo Studio Essential free of charge. Please review the plan comparison to see features not available in Indigo Studio Essential.
Can I still access my prototypes on indigodesigned.com if I cancel my subscription?
Yes. Your cancellation takes effect on the last day of your billing cycle. After this date, you will be automatically downgraded to our free Indigo Studio Essential plan. We promise to host your designs for a period of 12 months from your date of cancellation, in accordance with our terms & conditions. Note, however, that Indigo Studio Essential does not support generating a private link to send others unless you publish your designs to the indigodesigned community (i.e., making it public).
Can I change my subscription plan at any time?
Sure! Visit my account on Infragistics.com to manage your subscription at any time. You will need to sign in with your Infragistics account.
Can I cancel my paid subscription at anytime?
Yes. Your subscription can be canceled at anytime. The cancellation will take effect on the last day of your current billing cycle.
When will I be billed?
Indigo Studio is a subscription-based service. You will be charged every month or every year on the same date you purchased your subscription. Billing frequency depends on whether you have a monthly or yearly plan. You will be billed at the start of your billing cycle.
What is your refund policy?
We do not offer a refund for any unused portion of your subscription. However, charges related to plan upgrades are prorated, and you will receive credit for the unused portion of your subscription.